Naam Mailadres Gebied Telefoonnummer
Marilva Esajas m.esajas@spirit.nl Noord 06 – 55 30 48 88
Ivan Sion i.sion@spirit.nl Noord 06 – 39 88 09 12
Hafsa Ouaali h.ouaali@spirit.nl Oost 06 – 52 01 75 81
Yahia Azzouzi y.azzouzi@spirit.nl Oost 06 – 41 53 22 29
Dorothy Blackman d.blackman@spirit.nl Zuid-oost en Diemen 06 – 51 88 39 90
Shivanni Rama s.rama@spirit.nl Zuid-oost en Diemen 06 – 29 33 79 52
Carlos Landmark c.landsmark@spirit.nl West 06 – 28 50 27 87
Veronique Bos v.bos@spirit.nl West 06 – 46 27 25 12

adminContact